图书馆主页
数据库简介
最新动态
联系我们



返回首页


 刊名字顺( Alphabetical List of Journals):

  A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z|ALL


  检 索:         高级检索

期刊名称:E-POLYMERS

ISSN:1618-7229
出版频率:Bimonthly
出版社:WALTER DE GRUYTER GMBH, GENTHINER STRASSE 13, BERLIN, GERMANY, D-10785
  出版社网址:http://www.e-polymers.org/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1
期刊网址:http://www.e-polymers.org/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1
影响因子:1.111(2017)
主题范畴:POLYMER SCIENCE

期刊简介(About the journal)    投稿须知(Instructions to Authors)    编辑部信息(Editorial Board)   



About the journal

e-Polymers is a peer-reviewed internet journal under the auspices of the European Polymer Federation (EPF). In the area of polymer science and engineering, it makes novel scientific and technological results available both in academia and industry, and basically free of charge.

Furthermore, e-Polymers is a forum dedicated to the free and fast exchange of information. Therefore, it will comprise

original publications on basic polymer science and engineering,

reviews on trends in science and technology, in academia and industry,

reports on educational topics,

information about joint programmes, e.g. of the EU,

job advertisements and appointments of new chairs etc.,

business reports (abstracts),

commercial links and advertisements.

Thus, e-Polymers is the answer to the strange situation that many institutions cannot afford to subscribe to journals which - at the same time - they strongly support by submission of high-quality papers, refereeing etc.

 


Instructions to Authors

 

e-Polymers publishes original research papers, short communications, reviews and feature articles in all areas of polymer chemistry and physics. It covers the whole range of pure and applied polymer science.

Papers should be written in English.

The results of a research paper or a short communication must not have been published before.

The authors bear the entire responsibility for their work and must be the owners of the copyright. If a manuscript will be published, the copyright will be transferred automatically to e-Polymers.

To confirm the identity of an author, the receipt of a manuscript will be communicated to the author by mail to his postal address together with a code that allows access to this - and only this - article in our database.

The document must be delivered as a single WORD or RTF file. Tables, figures etc. must be integrated in this file. A movie might be submitted separately as an mpeg or QuickTime file.

Manuscripts must be written using the Arial character set as shown in the file paper.doc. (For loading down this file, click here.) Please use this file for formatting your manuscript.

The head of the paper must contain the following elements: the title - as concisely and informatively as possible, the authors' names preceded by their full first names, the name of the author for correspondence being marked by an asterisk, the full postal addresses together with Fax number and e-mail address, the date of submission to the e-Polymers database, and a short Abstract. The Abstract must contain all important results.

Equations - both mathematical as well as chemical - should be numbered consecutively in parentheses at the end of the line.

Structural formulae must be presented clearly and unambiguously.

Symbols of physical quantities should be drawn in italics and those of units in upright characters. For the sake of clarity, products of units should be written with multiplication points.

The decimal sign may be written either as a comma or as a point. However, only one of both should be used throughout each manuscript including tables and figures.

The recommendations of the IUPAC should be followed regarding nomenclature and terminology.

The Experimental part should describe experiments only. It should enable the reader to repeat the work. The source and purity of all relevant compounds should be mentioned. Methods used for sample preparation ought to be described. Compounds should be characterised by chemical analyses and physical data.
Each table and figure must be numbered and headed by a legend. The units of all quantities should be specified.

Figures, tables and diagrams should not be broader than the lines of the text. All graphical elements and the lettering should possess sufficient line thickness and character size. Each co-ordinate axis must be labelled with the appropriate quantity and units.

References must be numbered consecutively in the text in brackets (e.g., Wegner et al. [7]) and must be listed in the end of the manuscript. Do NOT use the endnote function! Abbreviations given in "Chemical Abstracts Service Source Index" (CASSI) should be used.


Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Hartwig H?cker hoecker@e-polymers.org

Stanislaw Penczek penczek@e-polymers.org

Executive Editor

Bernd Jung jung@e-polymers.org

Advisory Board

Akihiro Abe aabe@chem.t-kougei.ac.jp

Volker Abetz Volker.Abetz@uni-bayreuth.de

Ann-Christine Albertsson aila@polymer.kth.se

Markus Antonietti pape@mpikg-golm.mpg.de

Francisco J. Balta-Calleja imtb421@iem.cfmac.csic.es

Hugo Berghmans hugo.berghmans@chem.kuleuven.ac.be

Vincenzo Busico busico@chemistry.unina.it

Francesco Ciardelli fciard@dcci.unipi.it

Jan Feijen j.feijen@ct.utwente.nl

Heino Finkelmann finkelma@uni-freiburg.de

Eric Goethals eric.goethals@rug.ac.be

Andreas Greiner greiner@mailer.uni-marburg.de

David M. Haddleton D.M.Haddleton@csv.warwick.ac.uk

Robert Jerome RJerome@ulg.ac.be

Alexei Khokhlov khokhlov@polly.phys.msu.ru

Shiro Kobayashi kobayasi@mat.polym.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Mario Leclerc mario.leclerc@chm.ulaval.ca

Piet J. Lemstra P.J.Lemstra@tue.nl

Javier Martinez-Salazar imtm422@iem.cfmac.csic.es

Klaus M¨¹llen muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de

Axel M¨¹ller axel.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de

Oskar Nuyken oskar.nuyken@ch.tum.de

Virgil Percec percec@sas.upenn.edu

Matthias Rehahn mrehahn@dki.tu-darmstadt.de

Helmut Ritter H.Ritter@uni-duesseldorf.de

Etienne Schacht etienne.schacht@rug.ac.be

Ulrich S. Schubert u.s.schubert@tue.nl

Stanislaw Slomkowski staslomk@bilbo.cbmm.lodz.pl

Gert Strobl strobl@uni-freiburg.de

Thomas A. Vilgis vilgis@mpip-mainz.mpg.de

Gerhard Wegner wegner@mpip-mainz.mpg.de

Joachim H. Wendorff wendorff@Mailer.Uni-Marburg.DE

Yusuf Yagci yusuf@itu.edu.tr

Majda Zigon majda.zigon@ki.si



 返回页首 


邮编:430072   地址:中国武汉珞珈山   电话:027-87682740   管理员Email:
Copyright © 2005-2006 武汉大学图书馆版权所有